Find It Fast!

Upcoming Events

Friday, Nov. 24
08:00AM -
PA Day
Wednesday, Nov. 29
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Pizza Day
Monday, Dec. 25
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Tuesday, Dec. 26
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Wednesday, Dec. 27
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Thursday, Dec. 28
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Friday, Dec. 29
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Saturday, Dec. 30
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Sunday, Dec. 31
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Monday, Jan. 1
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break

HPEDSB Links

Articles

Salmon Hatchery 2017

tjohnsonMr. Johnson came to school on Thursday to set up our Salmon Hatchery in Ms. Keddie's grade 1/2 class. There are 100 Atlantic Salmon eggs in the tank where they will hatch later in the spring. Each day, Mr. Johnson will come visit the class to make observations with the students.

 

Later in the spring, students will go on a field trip to Cobourg to release the fish into a stream.

 

Click here to see a video: https://youtu.be/igrKAhKUcl8

 

 

Queen Elizabeth School – Picton

Queen Elizabeth School – Picton
35 Barker Street
Picton, K0K 2T0
Phone: 613-476-6475
Fax: 613-476-6490
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook Page

HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.hpedsb.on.ca
Bell Times: 8:10 - 2:30

P: Kim Myderwyk

VP: Tonia Shelmerdine

S: Cathy Portt
T: Jennifer Cobb
    Dwayne Inch

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.ca

 


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 46 guests and no members online

Mobile Version | Standard Version