Find It Fast!

Upcoming Events

Monday, Dec. 18
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Festive Lunch
Tuesday, Dec. 19
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Festive Evening
Friday, Dec. 22
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Last Day of Class - Happy Holidays Everyone!
Monday, Dec. 25
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Tuesday, Dec. 26
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Wednesday, Dec. 27
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Thursday, Dec. 28
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Friday, Dec. 29
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Saturday, Dec. 30
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break
Sunday, Dec. 31
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Winter Break

HPEDSB Links

Articles

Terrific Kids - April 2017

On Friday April 21st we held our monthly Terrific Kids Awards. These awards are sponsored by the Kiwanis Club and this month students who demonstrated Honesty were selected from each class. To us, Honesty means that "we choose to live truthfully. We communicate and act in a sincere and respectful way."

 

Congratulations to all the winners. 

 

Click the link below if you can't see the pictures.

 

 

 

 

 

Queen Elizabeth School – Picton

Queen Elizabeth School – Picton
35 Barker Street
Picton, K0K 2T0
Phone: 613-476-6475
Fax: 613-476-6490
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook Page

HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.hpedsb.on.ca
Bell Times: 8:10 - 2:30

P: Kim Myderwyk

VP: Tonia Shelmerdine

S: Cathy Portt
T: Jennifer Cobb
    Dwayne Inch

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.ca

 


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 50 guests and no members online

Mobile Version | Standard Version